Board of Directors 2016

Chairperson: Colleen Duflo Term Ending 9/30/21

Vice-Chairperson: A.J. Downey Term Ending 9/30/20

Secretary: Cliff Fossitt Term Ending 9/30/20

Treasurer: Mike Slaght Term Ending 9/30/18

Joseph Villemure Term Ending 9/30/20

David Kenny Term Ending 9/30/20

John Waltman Term Ending 9/30/18

 Jonathan Grubb Term Ending 9/30/21

Michelle Clark Term Ending 9/30/18

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.